Call Now! (732) 239-3843

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

5.00

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/23/2013 | Author: Dennis M., MANALAPAN, NJ

Comments: Kevin did another terrific job installing my backsplash /countertops. He also comes up with beautiful ideas that are reasonably priced ad I very much appreciate his input. Kevin always cleans up before he leaves, is punctual and finishes quickly. This time he also helped me coordinate appliance installs. A pleasure to work with and I have already found another project to work on with him. Looking forward to it.

Review Date: 08/27/2012 | Author: Keith H., Spring Lake, NJ

Comments: Our original contractor was unable to complete the project after completing about 15-20% of it. Kevin came in, assessed the situation, contacted the necessary town officials, and completed the project in 2 1/2 weeks. The results are exactly what we wanted, and the workmanship is impressive! He was very easy to work with, and always returned his calls.

Review Date: 08/03/2012 | Author: Tom T., Neptune, NJ

Comments: Kevin was prompt, courteous and professional. The project was finished quickly and the job site was left very clean. Very easy to work with.

Review Date: 04/20/2012 | Author: Chuck H., Red Bank, NJ

Comments: I was extremely pleased wth the workmanship and pricing provided to me by KT Home Improvement for my replacement 16' x 18' deck project. I received my bid response within 3-days of my request. The work started on the date that we arranged and was finished when they said it would be done. There were a couple of change orders needed because of unexpected structural problems with the existing deck support sytem. The change order prices were very reasonable and hardly changed my over-all deck project budget. All of their work was very professionally completed and it looks wonderful. I was so pleased that I even hired them to drywall my garage.

Review Date: 03/29/2012 | Author: Gerard B., Neptune, NJ

Comments: We could not have been happier with Kevin/ KT Home Improvement. He began our complete bathroon remodel on March 20th,2012 and was done in 7 days, arriving at 8:30 on the dot everyday, took very short lunches and was usually finished by 4 or later, and very neat.....amazing work ethic. The finished result is just amazing, very, very happy! We can't wait to use him again in the future. Carole and Jerry Brown

Review Date: 03/21/2012 | Author: Marlene M., Englishtown, NJ

Comments: The project was top notch. Not only did he consistently show up on time, but he finished the project very quickly.. He had a lot of patience with me and answered every question I had gladly. He cleaned up every day before he left. Not only will I recommend him to friends, I already have! Final project turned out great!" Couldn't be happier. Kevin was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely be working with him again!!

Review Date: 12/27/2011 | Author: Thomas H., Asbury Park, NJ

Comments: Started job on date promised, arrived on time each day during the project.Had good suggestions on various issues that came up. Kept the area clean each day. Finished on date promised. Gladly complied with and completed changes I requested. Very good overall experience.

Review Date: 10/17/2011 | Author: Frederick V., Spring Lake, NJ

Comments: Quality of work was excellent. Contractor showed up on time and worked diligently. Work was completed on schedule. Contractor made good suggestions on selection of materials. I would use them again.